MPdata+ 2.01 Released

My recently updated application to help keep tabs on your Member of the United Kingdom Parliament MPdata+ has received another update bringing it up to version 2.01

One of the updates is to fix a spelling mistake that had Debates spoken in last year was spelt Debates spoken in lasy year

Another update was to add an Early Day Motions by this MP button

Fixed a minor bug that if the constituency contained a comma the petition window and button did nothing and if you clicked on Early Day Motions button would cause a crash.

Better detection and reporting if wget is not seen by the computer.

This application requires a working internet connection and wget to work.

I have also created a short YouTube video of it in action.

My merchandise store and my Ko-Fi pages in you want to give me a few quid.

Leave a comment